Search results

1. Ezkaton

Michelin Wild Enduro issue [Warranty?]

Gents! Prior to unloading the bike at Bright yesterday, I happened to noticed my front tyre (Michelin Wild Enduro as per the thread title) had developed a nice ring of cracking most of the way around the tyre between the sidewall and side knobs. I bought this front/rear set in July 2020...
  2. Ezkaton

Sold Endura Hummvee II Shorts - Black XXL

Item: Endura Hummvee II Shorts - Black XXL Location: Frankston, Victoria Item Condition: One pair new, still in bag. One pair tried on but never used - also back in bag. Reason for selling: Too big! Price and price conditions: $100 shipped domestically, $90 pickup/meetup in SE suburbs or...
  3. Ezkaton

Shorts - The struggle is real

Evening Gents (mostly), I've been using a few pairs of Endura Hummvee shorts for the last 8 years or so. Between riding, hiking, work use and casual use they've held up well aside from a pocket hole or two and a munted zip... until last week when one split right up the ass after crouching...
  4. Ezkaton

VIC Hans Dampf Super Gravity TrailStar

Item: Schwalbe Hans Dampf Super Gravity Trailstar (or Pacestar) Location: Melbourne, VIC Item Condition: Very good to new/unused Price and price conditions: Up to 40 smackaz Extra Info: After 3.5 years my Schwobbbbbbbbles need replacing. I've still got a spare MM and I'm looking for an older...
  5. Ezkaton

Sick Bicycle Co. - "Gnarpoon"

Check out this absolute monster. Sick Bicycle Co. have hit the nail on the head with this, I reckon. It looks immense! I really love my Pole (so does ya Mum, hurr-hurr), and I'm completely sold on 'new school geo'. I honestly can't imagine riding a 'regular' MTB again. Some people aren't...
  6. Ezkaton

Rotorburn Ridebros Tasmania