Search results

1. 09Ryde

Hope Pro 2 + Spank Tweet Tweet?

Hey guys i'm buying a custom new rear wheel from CRC for My Norco Ryde which I mainly do DJ/Park and some street on. I was just wanting to know, Gold Hope Pro II Evo 10mm bolt up + Black DT Swiss Champion 2mm + Pro lock + Black Spank Tweet Tweet Rim = Good combo? Let us know what you think.
  2. 09Ryde

Hub Sizes.

Hey all, I am looking at buying a new rear hub for my Norco Ryde. At the moment I have a stock KT 135 x 10 mm nutted, 8 spd 32h hub. (Single speed converted) As this is my first time buying a new hub, I'm a bit confused about all the sizes. I was looking at buying a Hope Pro 2 Evo hub and...
  3. 09Ryde

2009 Norco Ryde

Hi Guys, Just thought i'd give an update on my Norco Ryde that i just converted to single speed. Specs, Fork Marzocchi Dirt Jumper 3, 100 mm Headset Salt Crankset Truvativ Ruktion, 34T, Black Bottom bracket Howitzer Spline BB Pedals TSC Nostra Chain KMC Z-72 Cassette...
  4. 09Ryde

Good DJ Cranks

Hey all, I had a search through some forums and couldn't really find what i was looking for so.. I'm looking to upgrade my Norco Ryde and am looking at maybe replacing the cranks and maybe dropping some weight as well, but strength over weight. So i'm just wondering what are some good 4...
  5. 09Ryde

QLD Flowy dh and dj camping spots.

Hey all, I'm going camping in the hols and just wondering where's a good spot for camping that has a nice flowy dh track in queensland? either that or if there are some nice djs around with camping around them (not like next to them, but camping areas with djs nearby) im SEQ but would go...
  6. 09Ryde

Backyard Pump Track

hi guys im thinking of building (not thinking, i am going to build it) a pump track in my back yard. i was wondering if there are any hints/tips/ideas whatever when building one of these. first of all, the area is 3mX30m. second, i have a bobcat. thirdly, i would like to make it a continus...
  7. 09Ryde