Search results

1. norco01

QLD WTB: All mountain type Hardtail or Dually. $800- ish

Looking for an all mountain/xc type hardtail. Something like a Norco Sasquatch/manik or something more trail orientated and not made for hucking. etc. Haven't ridden in a few years so not exactly sure what bikes are around that level anymore. I'm wanting to get back into the fitness side of...
  2. norco01

QLD All Mountain bike (reign or similar)

Item: All mountain bike, a reign or something similar. 6''-ish travel. Probably a medium? I'm 179cm, i haven't ridden in a few years so my memory on sizing is a bit hazy. Location: preferably brisbane but will consider other options Price range/Willing to Pay: roughly $1000 Extra Info: Short...
  3. norco01

QLD SOLD! please remove

Item: SE Bikes Lager, Black Condition: Pretty much New! Only ridden it once since I bought it 2 months ago! Location: Brisbane, Qld. No Postage. Price: $400, negotiable. Make an offer, I'm a uni student so money is money! Alternatively id look at a hardtail of around similar value :) Honestly...
  4. norco01

Returning road signs?

Walking around my neighbourhood the other night i found a keep left road sign lying on the ground, it had been taken off the pole and was just lying on the ground. I was wondering if the council pays you if you return them? it makes a good ornament in my room, but id love a little cash haha...
  5. norco01

Music for studying.

So, this is my last week before exams start, and im getting bored of the usual jack johnson/coldplay/ben harper that seems to be on repeat when im studying. Can anyone recommend some music for me to study to? Something similar to Jack johnson, acoustic/soft melodical stuff, but not quite...
  6. norco01

Oh dear..