Search results

1. KALBO

Coresl Paintshop-pro X2

just want to know if anyone here has used Corel Paintshop pro X2... I was thinking of getting this software as this is a less expensive alternative to Adobe. I've been taking photos and studying more about it for the last 6 -7 months. I figured its a good idea to practice with Corel first...
  2. KALBO

Photo quality lost!

HI all, I have noticed that whenever I post photos (on a car forum somewher), it is never as good quality as the original one straight out of my SLR. Why is this??? Is this normal??? Keep in mind that I am very new to this photography stuff. So here is what I do: 1 shoot photos with...
  3. KALBO

Dirt-Crits (CORC)

...Hi folks! CORC Dirt-Crits start this Thursday (05/11/09) at Majura. Registration at 5:30pm then race at 6:00pm juniors then D grade up. Anyone here participating???
  4. KALBO

SHIMANO-XT vs RACEFACE DEUS XC

...ahhh Hi again folks. I have just thought of upgrading the crankset on my stumpy. At the moment she has a OEM Shimano FC-M542. I think this is an LX equivalent but please correct me if I'm wrong. Nothing wrong with it its just that recently I have been quite interested on how much more I...
  5. KALBO

SPD's vs EggBeater's

Hi all! I currently use SPD pedals but considering changing over to crankbrothers eggbeaters. Am I better off using SPD's or will eggbeater be a better upgrade??? I know eggbeaters are far lighter but how are they for maintenance and overall use??? Opinions please:).
  6. KALBO

XC STUMPY owners!!! Post it!!!

...I know.... I know... there's been a few threads about Stumpies but I just cant resist... I love this machine!!!! Anyway, like the title says....this thread is for all the Stumpy owners and the like! Post your Stump'ies and tell us what you've done to improve it and whatnot... here's...
  7. KALBO

which Light bars, seatposts and stems?