Search results

1. dan-492

TBSM website problems?

hey guys, is anyone else having trouble accessing TBSM? it is the only website that i cant get onto at the momnt so it cant be my connection, yet i got onto it at school today? is this my problem or are others having problems? cheers
  2. dan-492

Moto Tie-Downs

hey guys, Do any of you use moto tie downs for your bikes? just wondering if it does any damage to them or whatever? Cheers
  3. dan-492

Boxxer- strange

hey guys, serviced my 09 boxxer teams for the first time today, like changed the oil in the lowers and that. anyway, i reassembled them, put them back on the bike and they feel really plush and great, but as soon as i lift the front wheel off the ground, the forks like sort of top-out about 15mm...
  4. dan-492

Clipless pedals first timer

hey guys, bought my first pair of SPD pedals the other day, a pair of M647's with 661 filter shoes. As it is my first time with them, im not sure how they should feel but it seems that when i get them clipped in, i can easily pull my foot out of them without twisting sideways or anything. Ive...
  5. dan-492

9spd DH chain. Advantages?

hey guys, i am buying a new shimano duraace cassette for my glory and thought i would replace my chain whilst i am going. Just wondering if it is worth the extra cash for a dura ace/xtr chain over sram pc991 cross step chain or even a shimano hg-93, etc. any advice is appreciated
  6. dan-492

DH Cassette

Hey guys, i want to buy a close ratio cassette (11-21) for my glory. Just wondering if anyone can recommend one for DH use. Cheers
  7. dan-492

Downhill Leatt Brace

hey rotorburners, i saw an interview with andrew neethling on freecaster last night and he said leatt was coming out with a downhill specific brace to allow better vision in steep areas, etc. does anyone know if they are available yet or have any specific info on them? cheers
  8. dan-492

boxxer rebound knob