Search results

1. B

Exclusive Strength Facility seeking 2-4 Junior Downhill/4x riders to join my team NSW

G’Day Guys! Let me introduce myself. My name is James Brodie and i own J-Train Athletic Performance. I have outlined below what we do and what i want to do to help some up and coming junior elite mountain bikers. My background is in Downhill and i rode for Australia at the 2006 Junior Worlds...
  2. B

NSW WTB - Short Travel Trail Dually x 2

Hey guys Its been years since i have been in the MTB game and i am in need of two cross country/trail duallies. I am looking for something along the lines of Giant Anthem but will consider almost anything. I need these two bikes ASAP so will probably make a move on them this week. Just need...
  3. B

Car Sound Systems

Hey everybody, couldnt find anything directly on this but just wanting to know what sort of sound systems you all have in ur cars. And also what car you have. Wondering what can be put in a hilux and wat sort of combos everyone is running. So post em up here and any pcis. Cheers
  4. B

sherman lowers difference

hey just wondering if there is any difference between the lowers on the sherman range? im wanting to put the lowers off some sherman sliders 04 onto some 04 fireflies. they seem to be the same size so im wondering if this is possible? also whats the pricing on a reducer travel kit that...
  5. B

Sponsorship

since sposorship is such a big thing for so many ppl why not start up a section on sponsorships. People can post thier resumes and pics and companies can look through there if they are looking for a rider what you think?
  6. B

single speed gear

What: dmr spacer kit Price range/Willing to Pay: cheap as poss Location: pymble sydney Extra Info: cheaper the better What: tension seeker Price range/Willing to Pay: cheap as possible Location: pymble Extra Info: dont mind what brand any offers would be sick. like the look of the new...
  7. B

Titus Bikes