Search results

1. L

SOLD pending payment

Item: 2013 Fox Float 32 140mm (upgraded internals from the recall) Tappered steerer with 15mm axel Location: Newcastle NSW Item Condition: Used but Good condition. Stanchions are flawless. Cable rub on crown. Reason for selling: trying out something new Price and price conditions: Price...
  2. L

Fox float 34 150 (160) Kashima 26" Price drop SOLD PENDING PAYMENT

Hey guys I have two Fox forks up for grabs. Both are 2013 and both for 26" hoops. One shown below I've never used but bought second hand a few months ago for a build. It's in great condition and will get photos up over the weekend. The other is a Float 32 140mm that came off my Avanti torrent...
  3. L

Queenstown over Christmas

Hey guys After working my first full time year as a teacher I decided it was time to ride Queenstown over the Christmas break. After riding Rotorua 2 years ago I know I'm in for a good time over on the Kiwi soil. Anyone heading over at the same time? I'm heading over solo so it would be great...
  4. L

Suspension upgrade

Hey guys I have a 2013 Avanti torrent and although I love the bike I'm wanting a little more from the suspension. I wan't a tad bit more front travel but not sure if it will just screw with the geo too much. It's currently got both Fox Float CTD with a 32 140mm up front. I was thinking of...
  5. L

Frames to fit a 165mm tapered steerer

I picked up a fork in a spur of the moment purchase and the steerer is too short for my current frame.... I was thinking of upgrading anyway and this could be a good excuse. Just wondering if anyone knows any frames that would fit a 165mm tapered steerer? It's a 160mm 34 float and looking for a...
  6. L

What bike/bikes????