gold coast dirt jumps?

blair411

Likes Dirt
hi all, new to the site as you can see..

just wondering if anyone knows of dirt jumps around mudgeeraba area?

cheers

proud_2_ride

Likes Dirt
Well I would say there is none. There was the quary a while back but I think that is gone now. You would have to dig them yourself if you want them.

Cheers Cole

blair411

Likes Dirt
yehh i went in there not long ago and the jumps are ruined. but thanks anyway guess ill have to get the shovel out

dirt jumps G.C.

Hey guys,
im relatively new to farkin but i do know lots of dj's on the gold coast,
the two ones no one has mentioned is bushmead and gilston

Gilston:
across the road from the gilston state school, behind a cricket oval and past that is a dirt rc track, the best access is to the left of the rc track.. a warning the jumps range from a 5-17ft gaps and the run up has lots of berms, also 8ft+ drops

Bushmead:
Located at the end of bushmead st, nerang.. they are council jumps and they are in a park at the end of bushmead st, their is a set of 4 table top rhythym jumps, looked after well
and a set of small gravel jumps for the little grommets

hoped ive helped you
enjoy your jumping

blair411

Likes Dirt
Hey Trent cheers for the help. I'll have to check these out sometime.

And yeh I read that search, isn't very helpful, already new of them, maybe i should have said that haha.

Will_H

Banned
Hey Trent cheers for the help. I'll have to check these out sometime.

And yeh I read that search, isn't very helpful, already new of them, maybe i should have said that haha.
mmm, there are ones round them. but im not telling. tom rose park at the end of the sand pit nere the forest were the fallen tree is colest to teh sand pit. there gaps and big. all for bmx, but still look good. have funn. huck out.

kyleman

Likes Dirt