Search results

1. P

New Bike Day Imminent - Release the Pinions

I've got no experience other than a little window shopping, but I reckon Cavalerie out of France look pretty tasty. They use Effigear though...
  2. P

Which tyres do you prefer and why

@slimjim1 Re Ride Sports: Have you bought from them recently? I've been tempted by their Hutchinson tyres but was put off by the many stories of them failing to deliver. Sent from my SM-N960F using Tapatalk
  3. P

ACT Wanted - 29er fork, w/ straight steerer

G'day Damo666, Are you still looking for a fork? I have a Fox F29, 100mm, QR with straight steerer sitting in my shed. It's in good nick and I'm in Canberra. Let me know if you are keen... Sent from my SM-N960F using Tapatalk
  4. P

SOLD - TLD 'Ace' Shorts, 34, Black

SOLD Item: Troy Lee Designs "Ace" shorts, Size 34, Black Location: Canberra Item Condition: Good used condition. There are a couple of loose threads on the butt seam. I'd be happy to stitch them up for you before posting if you like. Otherwise it would be a very easy repair. Reason for...
  5. P

SOLD - NEW Dakine 8-track DH/FR shorts, Green, XL

SOLD. Item: Dakine 8-track shorts, XL Item Condition: New with tags Location: Downer, Canberra Reason for selling: Not needed Price and price conditions: $SOLD including postage within Australia Measurements: Waist laid flat is 48cm (there are velcro side tabs to adjust fit), Outseam...
  6. P

SOLD - 2012 Kona Supreme Operator - Large - As new $2900 PRICE DROP!

Bumping again. Ridiculously low price for a bike with a very high end spec.
  7. P

2012 Kona Supreme Operator - Large - As new $2900 PRICE DROP! Bump. Price drop.
  8. P

2012 Kona Supreme Operator - Large - As new $2900 PRICE DROP! Bump. Bump. Bump.
  9. P

Price Drop Now asking $2900. Bargain!
  10. P

2012 Kona Supreme Operator - Large Bump it up!
  11. P