Search results

1. M

2010+ 140 - 160mm Trail Bike - $1000 Budget

Item: As above. Ideal between the 140-160mm area. It's for a mate that is around 180cm tall, so will be between a Medium and a Large. What would be ideal is a 2010 Giant Reign, Specialized Stumpjumper, Giant Trance, etc etc. The mass produced trail bikes that you can get for a bangin' deal at...
  2. M

What do you do for work ? Is it hit or shit.

I'm an undergraduate Civil Engineer, working as a Technical Officer in Local Government. And I love it ;)
  3. M

FOX CTD 8.5" x 2.5" SOLD

Bump. Any interest at $150? EDIT: Pending sale
  4. M

FOX CTD 8.5" x 2.5" SOLD

Sorry Moorey, I have done it again. It's an 8.5" shock :wacko:. Updating post.
  5. M

FOX CTD 8.5" x 2.5" SOLD

Item: As above. A non-kashima'd FOX CTD 8.5" x 2.5" Condition: Near new. It is only 6 months old, not a mark on the shaft, just some brushing on the body. Would rate condition 8 to 9/10. Reason for Sale: Upgrading to a larger volume shock. Location: Laidley QLD 4341 - Will post at buyers...
  6. M

Help with computer virus

Well, i tried malwarebytes. then Eset security. However then my computer literally got unusable, I could load until desktop then nothing. So I logged into safemode, backed up, then wiped it clean. So moral of the story, "Dell backup and recovery" app is awful, would not recommend.
  7. M

Help with computer virus

Well. After an entire day of me trying to get rid of it, I have succeeded. I also managed to lose all my data, during a botched back-up job :crazy:. I purchased a brand new 1TB harddrive, and tried to use the "Dell Backup and Recovery" tool. Took 4 hours, now I can't recover my back-up :tsk: ...
  8. M

Help with computer virus

Thanks for the speedy replies all! I did the removal of Active Coupon as per the removal guide a few weeks ago. No more active coupo as such, it has a new name now! I'll get to downloading a few that have been suggested. Thanks everyone!
  9. M

Help with computer virus